Problem with letsencrypt and apache2-nextcloud

Hello Everyone,
I’m pretty new to everything related to linux, networks and webservers in general so I’ll hopefully only ask simple questions after a lot of text.

I used to have a nextcloudpi installed on my RaspberryPi2B, which I needed to reinstall. Therefore I cleanly re-installed Raspbian and tried to get Nextcloudpi again, which failed due to ownyourbits & co being down (at the moment?). Sorry, if there’s a super easy way to circumvent this - I don’t really know what I’m doing on unix.

I then decided to manually install nextcloud(withoutpi) and after several attempts and a lot of googling stuff everything works except the letsencrypt/certbot business to reach the nc via https from the internet.
Maybe someone can help me understand which files I need to edit in which way?

Details on installation/configuration:

I installed nc according to Installing NextCloud on Your Raspberry Pi (2 ways) – RaspberryTips :

sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get upgrade

sudo apt install apache2 mariadb-server libapache2-mod-php
sudo apt install php-gd php-json php-mysql php-curl php-mbstring php-intl php-imagick php-xml php-zip

cd /var/www/html
sudo wget https://download.nextcloud.com/server/releases/nextcloud-24.0.1.zip
sudo unzip nextcloud-24.0.1.zip
sudo chmod 750 nextcloud -R
sudo chown www-data:www-data nextcloud -R

sudo mysql
CREATE USER “nextcloud” IDENTIFIED BY “passwordxyz”;
CREATE DATABASE nextcloud;
GRANT ALL PRIVILEGES ON nextcloud.* TO “nextcloud”@localhost IDENTIFIED BY “passwordxyz”;
FLUSH PRIVILEGES;
quit

sudo reboot

My data directory is on an external ssd (/media/raspi-nc/nc_data), so i changed the ownership of this dir to www-data, so that apache(?) could write there:
sudo chown www-data /media/raspi-nc
sudo chown www-data /media/raspi-nc/nc_data

In order to reach the nc via the local ipv4 and not end up at the default apache debian html page, I changed: