I used to share a folder with many subfolders with a user. Now I removed the sharing so nothing is shared with no one but the user is still able to syncrhonise its computer with the cloud.
The user is also able to browse evertyhing on the web app.
I also created File Access Control rules but they dont work either.
Any idea ?
Thanks in advance,