No share icon displayed in files app

Hi,
I am using nextcloudpi with NC 15.0.2 and cannot see any share icons in the files app. The folders (update: they are now visible after making changes in the theme configuration) and file icons are visible.
Sharing app is activated.

Thank you for any suggestion,
kr,
Martin

Update: a

sudo -u www-data php occ maintenance:repair

did the trick.

Can you please tell me in which directory I have to be to use this command ? ( I’m a not expert with this system). And if you talk french it’s better for me.
Thank you.

In folder of your nextcloud installation. E.g. /var/www/nextcloud/

ooc command done , but no change.
Does these lines maybe could explain the problem ?
“PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library ‘/usr/lib/php/20151012/pdo_sqlite.so’ - /usr/lib/php/20151012/pdo_sqlite.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory in Unknown on line 0
PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library ‘/usr/lib/php/20151012/sqlite3.so’ - /usr/lib/php/20151012/sqlite3.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory in Unknown on line 0”

The folder /usr/lib/php is empty ; is it normal ?

Nope. Please check where is your php installed:

whereis php
php: /usr/bin/php7.0 /usr/bin/php /usr/lib/php ...

and check your php version if any.

php -version

Also you can check if you have needed modules:

php -module

List of needed modules for NC you can find here: Installation on Linux — Nextcloud 15 Administration Manual 15 documentation Seems like you have wrong modules installed.

Database connectors (pick the one for your database:)

PHP module pdo_sqlite (>= 3, usually not recommended for performance reasons)
PHP module pdo_mysql (MySQL/MariaDB)
PHP module pdo_pgsql (requires PostgreSQL >= 9.0)

Which DB are you using? Check that it is the same that in your configuration in config.php:

grep dbtype /var/www/nextcloud/config/config.php