NextPi suddenly not reachable via Domain, beginner difficulties

Hey, first of all thank you guys and nextcloud for existing.
Just so you guys know, im a beginner in everything regarding Linux and Nextcloud, so please go easy on me.
My Problem: I cant reach my NextcloudPi server via its Domainname(which is still active).
( ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT)
I think it started when i updated the news app, but im not sure about that.
I can reach it via its ip adress (and ssh) from my local network, the logs say the following interesting things, which i have no idea how to interpret.

Btw i have no idea how i can make the error text minimizable for the reader, if you know how to do that id apreciate the info.

[appstoreFetcher] Warning: Could not connect to appstore: cURL error 28: Operation timed out after 10000 milliseconds with 3391488 out of 4790509 bytes received (see http://curl.haxx.se/libcurl/c/libcurl-errors.html)

at 2020-05-03T03:30:13+00:00

[no app in context] Error: $absolutePath must be relative to “files”, value is “%s”

at 2020-05-01T07:45:12+00:00

[appstoreFetcher] Warning: Could not connect to appstore: cURL error 28: Connection timed out after 10001 milliseconds (see http://curl.haxx.se/libcurl/c/libcurl-errors.html)

at 2020-04-30T03:00:11+00:

[appstoreFetcher] Warning: Could not connect to appstore: cURL error 28: Operation timed out after 10000 milliseconds with 3327435 out of 4765698 bytes received (see http://curl.haxx.se/libcurl/c/libcurl-errors.html)

at 2020-04-29T02:45:12+00:00

[text] Error: OCP\Files\NotFoundException: at <>

1. /var/www/nextcloud/apps/text/lib/Service/DocumentService.php line 363
    OCA\Text\Service\DocumentService->getFileById(18, “ncp”)
  2. /var/www/nextcloud/apps/text/lib/Service/ApiService.php line 160
    OCA\Text\Service\DocumentService->getFileForSession(OCA\Text\Db\Session {id: 4}, null)
  3. /var/www/nextcloud/apps/text/lib/Controller/SessionController.php line 81