My Nextcloud Version : 24
I encountered the problem that the file permissions of nextcloud were not set in time.
Every time I set the file permissions, the users who should be shared need to refresh the page to update the permissions.
This situation is even more serious when connecting to onlyoffice.
When I cancel the editing permission, but the user who was originally shared is still editing the page, and can edit and change smoothly.
Is there any way to change the sharing permissions and update immediately?