NextCloud Docker container connectivity

Hello, I am new with next cloud. I created nextcloud, mongo and my own container using docker-compose for mongodb backup. I am trying to communicate between my container and nextcloud to upload the backup.
It giving me an error for untrusted domain. I already checked the existed solutions and try to update the config.php file and put my domain. still I am getting the same error.
I have these three containers.

I am trying to communicate using this link to upload the backup on next cloud
curl -X PUT -u user:pass http://nextcloud:80/remote.php/dav/files/user/fbackup.zip -T backup.zip

This is my compose file:

version: “3”
services:
mongo:
container_name: “mongo”
image: “mongo:latest”
nextcloud:
container_name: “nextcloud”
image: “nextcloud:latest”
ports:
- “8080:80”
volumes:
- ./data:/var/www/html/data
- ./config:/var/www/html/config
backup:
container_name: “backup”
image: “5d65788541d8”

Can anyone tell me where I am doing wrong or what I have to do to communicate correctly. Thank you!

Well, perhaps start by sharing your compose file. Might be a better question for the docker community. You could also post there and link back here to have the conversation on both ends.

I upload my compose file in my question. Yes, I will also ask in docker community. Thanks

Or you use Nextcloud AIO which is already preconfigured to enable easy backups etc. using docker.

Well, what is the setting for your trusted domain in the config/config.php (see docs)? It should contain nextcloud in order to allow access via the domain name nextcloud.

Yes, I put my domain in trusted domain section in config file. It looks like this
‘trusted_domains’ =>
array (
0 => ‘localhost:8080’,
1 => ‘nextcloud:80’,
),