I am using Nextcloud 27.1.6
It happens again and again that folder contents are deleted from a group on the server when you move a folder from e.g. 2023/abc to 2024.
So I take a complete folder from the main folder 2023 and want to move it to 2024 because we are still working with it. After the move, however, the folder is deleted from Nextcloud.
We now always have to copy the folder from 2023 to the local computer, wait briefly and then upload it again in 2024.
This is probably a big bug and I’ve been trying to find the error for weeks.
Does anyone else know this?
Translated with DeepL Translate: The world's most accurate translator (free version)