NCP: Backup from pi, restore to docker

Long question short: How can I backup a NCP instance installed on raspbian using the curl script, onto a NCP instance running in docker?

Hi,

I’ve been running NextcloudPi on a Pi 3 for a few years, now I want to transfer it to NextcloudPi running on a Pi 4 (2gb) in docker.

The new docker is setup with the following docker-compose (the backup volume is where the backups from the old pi are, the data dir is on a USB harddrive, empty, owned by www-data)

version: '3'
services:
  nextcloudpi:
    image: ownyourbits/nextcloudpi
    command: "NAMEREMOVED.com"
    ports:
     - "80:80"
     - "443:443"
     - "4443:4443"
    volumes:
     - /media/main-usb/nextcloud_data:/data
     - /media/main-usb/ncp-backups:/backup
     - /media/main-usb/files_external:/files_external
     - /etc/localtime:/etc/localtime:ro
    container_name: nextcloudpi
    restart: unless-stopped

I’ve run nc-backup from the old pi, with and without data, and running nc-restore inside the new docker does not work.
With datadir included in backup, it seem to try to put the data back in the data directory from the old pi (/media/USBdrive/), and since that doesn’t exist it fills up the SD card before it finishes.
With no datadir in backup, it gives this error:
{"reqId":"RLO5kJg7W4RtUqk9DkEx","level":2,"time":"2021-04-12T14:46:25+00:00","remoteAddr":"","user":"--","app":"no app in context","method":"","url":"--","message":"Temporary directory /var/www/nextcloud/data/tmp is not present or writable","userAgent":"--","version":"20.0.8.1"} Your data directory is invalid Ensure there is a file called ".ocdata" in the root of the data directory.
But this should be ‘/data’, not ‘/var/www/nextcloud/data’