My Nextcloud setup not running because of an Internal Server Error

Nextcloud version: 23.0.0
Operating system and version: Ubuntu 20.04.1 LTS
Apache or nginx version: Apache/2.4.41 (Ubuntu)
PHP version: 7.4

Hi everyone,

my name is Max and I am a secondary student spending his free time doing some programming.
For testing purposes I downloaded the Nextcloud ZIP last week,
to set it up on an Ubuntu server in the private home network.

I have done all the steps and preliminary work (Apache, MySQL, etc.).
Now I’ve encountered a problem for which I haven’t found a solution yet.
The following appears in the Apache error log (browser displays 500 Internal Server Error):

The output of your Apache system log in /var/log/MYAPP.error:

PHP Warning:  include(/var/www/MY-PATH/lib/composer/composer/../../../lib/private/Log/PsrLoggerAdapter.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/MY-PATH/lib/composer/composer/ClassLoader.php on line 571 
PHP Warning:  include(): Failed opening '/var/www/MY-PATH/lib/composer/composer/../../../lib/private/Log/PsrLoggerAdapter.php' for inclusion (include_path='/var/www/MY-PATH/3rdparty/pear/archive_tar:/var/www/MY-PATH/3rdparty/pear/console_getopt:/var/www/MY-PATH/3rdparty/pear/pear-core-minimal/src:/var/www/MY-PATH/3rdparty/pear/pear_exception:/var/www/MY-PATH/apps') in /var/www/MY-PATH/lib/composer/composer/ClassLoader.php on line 571 
PHP Warning:  include(/var/www/MY-PATH/lib/composer/composer/../../../lib/private/Log/PsrLoggerAdapter.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/MY-PATH/lib/composer/composer/ClassLoader.php on line 571