Some time ago I created a folder hierarchy and shared some of them with different users. Now we have the group folders and I would like to move the folder(s) into a group folder (using the web interface). Can someone tell me whether the folders keep being shared? Ideally I would like to have the content out of my own quota and the users just don’t notice that the content has been moved.
Not tested. But you can share a new folder (user or public share) and test it.