Hi. “way back” when UserA shares a folder with UserB, UserB can find the newly shared folder in the “root” folder.
Some versions of NC back, now when UserA shares a folder, UserB finds it in “root\Shared” folder.
Is this setting configurable to change it back?
Thanks in advance.