I just installed Nextcloud and changed the data folder afterwards.
Before changing the data folder I tested with a few users such things as log in and up- and downloading of files etc.
After I moved to the new data folder the users which where logged in before the move can’t upload files anymore. New users can => the files are uploaded to the new data folder.
Is there an easy way to reset/delete those “old” accounts? I can’t delete them from the web UI because those users are LDAP users.