(sorry my english is not so good)
I have Nextcloud 12.0.4 in use with about 10 users. Everyone has access to all calendars with write permissions.
Now it is now with a user so that this calendar is no longer displayed.
User at the bottom. The icon to the left of the user turns as if he wants to load something else.
Does anyone know where the problem might be or where to look?
Many thanks in advance