It would be great if the rights management in the Deck app could be expanded.
The following function would be useful:
If a card is moved to the shared board of another user, the cards of other users with whom the board was shared can also be viewed there and edited under certain circumstances. “Allow editing” always releases the entire board. It would be cool to be able to fine-tune this so that you can’t click and view other users’ cards.
This is really useful for workflows in internal company application procedures!
Does this suggestion make sense? Is there agreement or have I overlooked something?