How can I suppress the 2 warning messages in the Nextcloud web interface?:
External storage “my storage” is full, files cannot be updated or synced anymore!
Your storage is full, files cannot be updated or synced anymore!
the point being, I know and I have filled it up and added new drives. I don’t want to be warned every time I open it up to browse my media.