Deleted folder still visible

Hello Guys,

I have deployed NextCoud VMWare Appliance on our network and so far gone smooth with no issues.

Except while performing file sync for a test user using desktop app it synced the selected file/folders fine but when the test folder was removed from the shared storage its still showing under user desktop app and web login under files.

Please advise how this can be resolved and scenarios like this avoided.

Thank you.

well … no solutions actually …