Database convert error

I have been running v13 for a few years, recently upgraded to 15 and trying to migrate to MySql database. Fatal error reported. I have basic experience, I suspect the issue is what appears to be a PHP ‘mismatch’ - 4.4.9 and 7.2. I am running on 1&1 IONOS - can’t change a lot of setting.

Nextcloud version (eg, 12.0.2): 15
Operating system and version (eg, Ubuntu 17.04): debian 8
Apache or nginx version (eg, Apache 2.4.25):
PHP version (eg, 7.1): 7.2 (hosting company setting)

The issue you are facing:

(uiserver):u37714582:~/nextcloud$ php occ db:convert-type --all-apps mysql username host.com password

X-Powered-By: PHP/4.4.9

Content-type: text/html

<br />

<b>Fatal error</b>: main() [<a href='function.require'>function.require</a>]: Failed opening required '__DIR__/console.php' (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php4.4') in <b>/homepages/35/d120461270/htdocs/nextcloud/occ</b> on line <b>11</b><br />

Is this the first time you’ve seen this error? (Y/N): y

The output of your Nextcloud log in Admin > Logging:

no app in context	Symfony\Component\Routing\Exception\RouteNotFoundException: Unable to generate a URL for the named route "ocs.provisioning_api.AppsController.disable" as such route does not exist.
/homepages/35/d120461270/htdocs/nextcloud/lib/private/Route/Router.php - line 337:
Symfony\Component\Routing\Generator\UrlGenerator->generate("ocs.provisi ... e", { app: "next ... "}, 1)
/homepages/35/d120461270/htdocs/nextcloud/lib/private/URLGenerator.php - line 95:
OC\Route\Router->generate("ocs.provisi ... e", { app: "next ... "}, false)
/homepages/35/d120461270/htdocs/nextcloud/apps/nextcloud_announcements/lib/Notification/Notifier.php - line 89:
OC\URLGenerator->linkToOCSRouteAbsolute("provisionin ... e", { app: "next ... "})
/homepages/35/d120461270/htdocs/nextcloud/lib/private/Notification/Manager.php - line 226:
OCA\NextcloudAnnouncements\Notification\Notifier->prepare(OC\Notification\Notification {}, "en")