I added these lines to my config file
‘trashbin_retention_obligation’ => ‘disabled’,
‘versions_retention_obligation’ => ‘D1, D2’,
to my understanding this means trashbin has been disabled and the i would keep when version of a file …
this is done to get more space on my server and because we have changed backup plan and don’t need this.
But i don’t see any data gain after enabling this… am i missing something?