Can't get into my Nextcloud, neither locally nor through nginx

Hi there,

since monday last week I have an issue that I can’t get my head around. I hope I can provide proper information on the case, I’m not very good with these kinda “admin” things :frowning:

I run a Nextcloud on my unRaid server, through the linuxserver Docker container. A few users are on there (which is why I don’t want to start everything over). Last monday (31.10.) I noticed my auto-uploads for photos were not working anymore; I didn’t update the server manually (there’s no auto-update enabled) and it happened “over night”, no idea why. First I tried updating all dockers (which I don’t do that often), but that didn’t help.
It worked flawless for half a year.
I use mariadb and NginxProxyManager for the DDNS, both also docker containers.

When I try to reach my Nextcloud either through the local IP or the DDNS, I get an ERR_CONNECTION_REFUSED. I can not get into the webinterface. Logs for all dockers don’t serve any errors.

According to the version.php, Nexcloud 24.0.6 is currently installed, but I’m not sure if that’s accurate.
OS is unRAID 6.9.2, docker container is nextcloud by linuxserver (also not sure with version; right now it’s set to the repo :latest, but :24.0.6 and 24.0.5 also didn’t work).
For PHP version, I have no idea how to get that info :frowning:

Here’s the config.php, I hope I properly redacted revealing info:

<?php
$CONFIG = array (
  'memcache.local' => '\\OC\\Memcache\\APCu',
  'datadirectory' => '/data',
  'instanceid' => 'ocme13n05qve',
  'passwordsalt' => '###',
  'secret' => '###',
  'trusted_domains' => 
  array (
    0 => '192.###',
    1 => '###',
  ),
  'dbtype' => 'mysql',
  'version' => '24.0.6.1',
  'overwrite.cli.url' => '###',
  'overwritehost' => '###',
  'overwriteprotocol' => 'https',
  'dbname' => '###DB',
  'dbhost' => '192.###:3306',
  'dbport' => '',
  'dbtableprefix' => 'oc_',
  'mysql.utf8mb4' => true,
  'dbuser' => 'oc_###',