Can't create calendar event with existing user

Hello guys,
I am new to Nextcloud. I installed v18.0.7 and Calendar v2.0.3
When I create meeting with myself only Calendar works perfect.

If I add any existing user to the meeting, nothing happens. I see only moving circle.
I checked email setting, they work fine (test email received). User can login to the system without any problem

Here is a log I suspect tells about some problems:

{“reqId”:“lw4nyTy4n8dE9BOfgWsV”,“level”:0,“time”:“2020-07-21T18:20:55+02:00”,“remoteAddr”:“84.230.160.213”,“user”:“andromak”,“app”:“no app in context”,“method”:“GET”,“url”:"/avatar/test%20user/32?v=0",“message”:“Deprecated event type for \OCP\Files::postWrite: Symfony\Component\EventDispatcher\GenericEvent”,“userAgent”:“Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Ubuntu; Linux x86_64; rv:78.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/78.0”,“version”:“18.0.7.1”}
{“reqId”:“yX2RNknhC394cbZUs8op”,“level”:0,“time”:“2020-07-21T18:21:57+02:00”,“remoteAddr”:“84.230.160.213”,“user”:“andromak”,“app”:“no app in context”,“method”:“PUT”,“url”:"/remote.php/dav/calendars/andromak/personal/696CE7AE-BA7A-4063-A0A6-5B43B9360E00.ics",“message”:“Deprecated event type for \OCA\DAV\CalDAV\CalDavBackend::createCalendar: Symfony\Component\EventDispatcher\GenericEvent”,“userAgent”:“Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Ubuntu; Linux x86_64; rv:78.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/78.0”,“version”:“18.0.7.1”}