Background jobs Last job execution ran 2 days ago. Something seems wrong

Nextcloud version 19.0.0
Operating system and version Ubuntu 20.04
Apache 2.4.41
PHP 7.4

Hello
I am new to Nextcloud but after several installs on Hyper-V first to fail my way to learning a little I the instance running on its own machine which runs pretty good. I have been battling the big red Square on last Cron job and have looked everywhere for a solution.
these are the 2 Cron line I inputted
m h dom mon dow command

*/5 * * * * php -f /var/www/nextcloud/cron.php

4 * * * * /usr/bin/php -f /var/www/nextcloud/occ preview:pre-generate

To be honest my main goal here is just to keep the installation clean and get the Green checkmark. which Cron scripts are necessary ?
var/www/nextcloud is where cron.php is stored.
Steps to replicate it: refresh the page
The cron.php file is here.